Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Leslie

Brandon Leslie

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Leslie
"Have worked with them for 10+ years. They have always been great!"
Profile photo of Melody Gscheidle

Melody Gscheidle

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Gscheidle
"I had the pleasure of working with Jen for a mutual client. She was very professional and helpful - I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of don schrader

don schrader

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don schrader
"Tornado damage Sunday on 2 vehicles. We had a check Thursday for one and a new car Friday for the other. This was an amazing experience and we are grateful"
Profile photo of Cari Warner

Cari Warner

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Warner
"Good my cuz to get it"
Profile photo of Alvin Anderson

Alvin Anderson

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Anderson
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of Tyler Bounds

Tyler Bounds

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bounds
"Always friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Sallie Clark

Sallie Clark

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Clark
"The nicest, most helpful office staff of any Insurance Co. I have ever been with. I would recommend them to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Tina Hackbarth

Tina Hackbarth

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hackbarth
"We have been with State Farm and this location for better than 30+ yrs. This place is fantastic and customer service is great! No one around has been able to beat their rates. So glad we chose this agent. Have our home and both vehicles on our policy and now our most of our kids are with them! Thanks for being here for us!"
Profile photo of Healing Goddess Lucana

Healing Goddess Lucana

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Healing Goddess Lucana
"Very easy to work with and Gina was great to work with when transferring my policy from another state to Oklahoma. Thanks everyone for all the hard work you put into each day."
Profile photo of Misty Dawn Wyman

Misty Dawn Wyman

June 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Misty Dawn Wyman
"This location is terrible. We gave them the information to have our payments automatically withdrawn every month. They took the payment two months then just stopped. A couple months later I went to check our bank account and they hadn't taken out a payment in TWO months. So as a result we were driving around UNINSURED because of their stupidity. We called and ONCE AGAIN sent them our bank information. They took the payment out automatically two months then surprise surprise stopped taking the payment causing us to drive around uninsured for two more months. I do not recommend this location. We switched agents in hopes of it being better. My mother and father in law have been with state farm for 18 years with a different agent and have never had issues."
Profile photo of Jonnie Reed

Jonnie Reed

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnie Reed
"By far the best insurance office I have been with. Always goes above and beyond for my family and I! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ericka Jacobsen

Ericka Jacobsen

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Jacobsen
"I added renters insurance to an existing policy and they made it so easy and were very helpful. I always recommend Tom Cohoon's office to people seeking coverage."
Profile photo of Brian Chute

Brian Chute

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chute
"Great people and great service!! Always so helpful and friendly here."
Profile photo of John

John

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Tom Cohoon and his team of agents are a blessing to deal with for your insurance needs. They are a very detailed oriented staff and will go the extra mile to earn and keep your business. With so many internet & tele-agent choices in the industry just trying to "sell you a policy", why not deal with a face-2-face team of trusted advisors that are in YOUR corner every step of the way? They will help you find a policy that fits your budget. Price is what you pay, but VALUE is what you receive! ."
Profile photo of Anita Cranford

Anita Cranford

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Cranford
"Super nice and friendly! Have numerous accounts with them! Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Terri Calloway

Terri Calloway

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Calloway
"Excellent service, everyone is polite and are always able to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Elise Holasek

Elise Holasek

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Holasek
"Awesome people! Everyone is very friendly and great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jamie Reed

Jamie Reed

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Reed
"I have been with this office since 2004, they are the sweetest ladies and are very helpful. I have got a personal phone call to let me know any changes to my insurance. I use them for auto, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of mark lanton

mark lanton

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by mark lanton
"Great customer service, I actually feel Special"
Profile photo of Aayden Hawkins

Aayden Hawkins

November 18, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Aayden Hawkins
"By far the WORST!!! I've been with State Farm since I started driving. I recently moved to Oklahoma and this location reached out to get everything changed over. They are very sweet. However, every bill was different I have statements with one amounts I have policy's with a different amounts and when I called they would tell me a 3rd amount! At first they blamed it on the fee to change my address from Ohio to Oklahoma but it's been 4 months and none of my bills have been the same amount 😑. - Heavin Lee H."
Profile photo of Asia Burk

Asia Burk

March 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Burk
"by far the best insurance co. the ladies are always sweet and so nice when you call or go in and so willing to help."